Vai ai contenuti

Gli scambi #38370

We are a family of 3: Philippe - Sales Manager, Kim – Consultant and Charlotte age 18, seeking a home exchange with a family for 2 weeks to one month for the summer 2016. We would like to visit Canada, Australia or where else next summer 2016 and immerse ourselves in a new culture and environment, meet new friends, create new social links, and improve our English.
We live in Saint Genis Laval at 7 km from Lyon, the third biggest town in France after Paris and Marseille. Lyon is a very dynamic city with a rich cultural life (museums, theatres, cinemas, parks, exhibition centers etc.), lots of famous universities (business, engineering, architecture, scientists and physicians school); industries (pharmaceutical, energy). http://www.lyon.fr/page/accueil.html. Lyon is also a gastronomic town. One eats very well (terroir products) with very good wine (Côte du Rhône).
We have the advantage to live close to a city in the middle of the countryside. We the bakery is located in downtown at 10 minutes’ walk from home and behind the house you can see orchards and fields, cows and horses.
Our house is completely new and modern. It was built last year and we moved in August 2015. We designed and decorate it ourselves. We can see the “Mont Blanc” and les “Monts du Pilat” from our daughter and friends rooms.
On the ground floor, we have a big living room of 70m² with a large dining table. It’s open over a kitchen island. The parents suite has a dressing room and a bathroom and toilet cabinet.
On the first floor, we have a living corner and 2 rooms with a bathroom equipped with a balneo bath. The rooms give onto a terrace where we can admire the bell tower of Saint Genis Laval and the mountains.

We do not have any pet and are non-smokers. We will take care of your house as ours. We will consider carefully your offers. Look foward to meeting you.

Philippe, Kim & Charlotte

Torna ai risultati »

Ultimo aggiornamento : 2022-02-28 10:40:26

  • Utente : 38370  •  Membro a vita
  • Nazione : TORROELLA DE MONTGRI, Spagna
  • Disponibilità :
    Scambio in qualsiasi momentoMaison disponible avant 15 Juin ou après 15 septembre (échange différé)
  • Vuoi Paese :
    Antartica
    Asia
    Corse, Francia
    Europa
    Nord America
    Ogni
    Sud America
  • Lingue parlate :
    English, Français

Contatta questo utente

Contattare dettagli disponibili solo agli iscritti. Vedere la pagina di iscrizione.

Specificazioni

  • Tipo di scambio : Scambio housing
  • Tipo di alloggio : Abitazione
  • Posizione : Villaggio
  • Camere : 3
  • Stanze da bagno : 2
  • Posti letto : 6
  • Adulti : 3
  • Bambini (6-17 anni) : 0
  • Bambini (0-5 anni) : N/D
  • I bambini piccoli accettati :
  • Parcheggio :
  • Auto Scambio : No
  • Piscina :
  • Giardino :
  • Terrazza :
  • Aria condizionata : No
  • Animali domestici ammessi : No
  • Fumo permesso : No
  • Acccesso per disabili :
  • Wifi :
/default ads superbanner -->